Artist: Bluevet
Release Date:
Fall 2010
Format: Netrelease

Debut album from Mexican DJ and Producer, Bluevet. A seamless collection of bouncy tech-house tracks, one foot in fantastic Detroit and the other on the sultry Mexican beaches Bluevet actually lives and plays.

File under: Tech-house


01. Almost Spring on Paradise
02. Bouncing Theme
03. Sticky Tech Rhythm
04. Sunny Deep Mood
05. Take your time
06. Tech for now
07. The Next Generation
08. The Theory