Artist: Stereocolor
Release Date:
November 2011
Format: Netrelease

Under the STEREOCOLORS moniker, Mexican musician Manuel del Castillo produces some of the coolest jazzy tracks for the post-IDM generation. Those of you who missed our Máximas Texturas compilations will certainly enjoy the laid back jazzy tunes of this Mexican artist.

File under: Downtempo


01. 1981
02. Underground
03. Dettached
04. Olvidemos Todo
05. Ciertos Momentos
06. En Cuadros
07. Fragrancia
08. Tea Time
09. Otra Razón
10. Reminiscencias