Artist: Metamann
Release Date
: November 2011
Format: Digital Release
Bringing the beat back to Konfort's catalogue, Chilenan producer
Christian Ziehlmann aka Metamann presents a collection of hard hitting techno and house tracks (plus the meditative Moonset). Synthetic soundscapes develop over robotic beats in a mechanic choreography of simple melodies and fierce rhythms. We are on a mission to make you dance, and Metamann is one of our secret weapons. Be warned.

File under: Techno House

Buy now at Amazon.


01. Calma calma
02. Basicgroove
03. Moonset
04. Tranki tranki
05. Groovenights
06. Magic
07. Solo
08. Electrocool